Hall of Fame 2023

Congratulations TO OUR 2023 INDUCTEES!

Michael Bowe ’84 (Contributor)
John Crowley ’85 (Special)
Anthony DeBellis ’85 (Coach)
Thomas Kearney ’87 (Athlete)
Daniel Kurpick (Contributor)
Michael McGovern ’88 (Athlete)
Brian Tramontozzi ’90 (Contributor)
1991 National Champion Mock Trial Team

You Made a Difference! 

Thank you to our sponsors and journal contributors.

The Evening in Pictures! 

Please click the link below to view the photos from this extraordinary evening: