Head Coach

Schedule and Results

Rosters

Directions

Schedule and Results

Day/Date Time H/A/N Opponent State Venue BC OPP
Fri, Dec 9 4:00 PM H Crusader Classic Tourney NJ Bowler City 10TH  
Mon, Dec 12 4:00 PM H St. Joseph Regional NJ Bowler City  5
Tue, Dec 13 4:00 PM H DePaul Catholic NJ Bowler City  7 0
Wed, Dec 21 3:15 PM A Don Bosco Prep NJ Montvale Lanes 5 2
Thu, Dec 22 4:00 PM A Paramus Catholic NJ Bowler City 7 0
Wed, Dec 28 8:00 AM N Holiday Tournament NJ Montvale Lanes 4th Place  
Tue, Jan 3 4:00 PM A West Milford NJ Holiday Bowl 5 2
Fri, Jan 6 4:00 PM A Fair Lawn NJ Bowler City 5 2
Mon, Jan 9 4:00 PM A Hackensack NJ Bowler City 2 5
Wed, Jan 11 4:00 PM H Ridgewood NJ Bowler City 5 2
Tue, Jan 17 4:00 PM A Cliffside Park NJ Bowler City 7 0
Thu, Jan 19 4:00 PM H Ridgefield Park NJ Bowler City 7 0
Mon, Jan 23 4:00 PM A St. Joseph Regional NJ Bowler City 7 0
Thu, Jan 26 4:00 PM A DePaul Catholic NJ T-Bowl 7 0
Wed, Feb 1 4:00 PM H Don Bosco Prep NJ Bowler City 7 0
Fri, Feb 3 4:00 PM H Paramus Catholic NJ Bowler City    
Mon, Feb 6 4:00 PM A Eastern Christian NJ T-Bowl    
Wed, Feb 8 4:00 PM A Bergen Tech NJ Bowler City    
Day/Date Time H/A/N Opponent State Venue BC OPP
Mon, Dec 12 4:00 PM H St. Joseph Regional NJ Bowler City  3
Tue, Dec 13 4:00 PM H DePaul Catholic NJ Bowler City 5 0
Wed, Dec 21 4:00 PM A Don Bosco Prep NJ Montvale Lanes 5 0
Thu, Dec 22 4:00 PM A Paramus Catholic NJ Bowler City 5 0
Tue, Jan 3 4:00 PM A West Milford NJ Holiday Bowl 3 2
Fri, Jan 6 4:00 PM A Fair Lawn NJ Bowler City 5 0
Mon, Jan 9 4:00 PM A Hackensack NJ Bowler City 5 0
Wed, Jan 11 4:00 PM H Ridgewood NJ Bowler City 5 0
Tue, Jan 17 4:00 PM A Cliffside Park NJ Bowler City 5 0
Thu, Jan 19 4:00 PM H Ridgefield Park NJ Bowler City 5 0
Mon, Jan 23 4:00 PM A St. Joseph Regional NJ Bowler City 5 0
Thu, Jan 26 4:00 PM H DePaul Catholic NJ Bowler City 5 0
Wed, Feb 1 4:00 PM H Don Bosco Prep NJ Bowler City 5 0
Fri, Feb 3 4:00 PM H Paramus Catholic NJ Bowler City    

ROSTERS

2022-2023 Bowling Roster
John Brignola 
Nick Brignola 
Shant Cakireas 
Liam Chin
Colin Daly
Noah Esposito 
Keegan Galligher 
Steven Kane
Matt Kovacs
Hun (Andy) Lee
Anthony Liggio 
Nick Liggio 
Daniel Makino 
Justin Martin 
Sean Mckechnie 
Matthew Morin 
Vincent Nobile 
Stephen Paul 
Nick Rossig 
Antonio Scarpati 
William Smith
Calvin Villanueva 

DIRECTIONS

LANES ADDRESS
Bowler City: 85 Midtown Bridge Approach, Hackensack, NJ 07601
Bowlero 1 Carolier Lane, North Brunswick Twp., NJ 08902
Brunswick Zone Fair Lawn: 22-22 Maple Avenue, Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Holiday Bowl: 29 Spruce Street, Oakland, NJ 07436
Montvale Lanes
Parkway Lanes:
14 W Grand Ave, Montvale, NJ 07645
200 US-46 (East), Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
T-Bowl: 300 Preakness Shopping Center, Wayne, NJ 07470