Schedule and Results

Day/Date Time H/A/N Opponent State Venue BC OPP
Wed, Dec 7 6:45 PM A Rutgers Prep NJ Rutgers Prep scr  
Thu, Dec 8 7:00 PM H St. Thomas Aquinas NJ Hoehl Gymnasium scr  
Sun, Dec 11 1:30 PM A Gill St. Bernard NJ Gill St. Berndard scr  
Tue, Dec 13 4:30 PM H Montclair Immaculate NJ Hoehl Gymnasium scr  
Fri, Dec 16-21 KREUL CLASSIC
Coral Springs, FL
Sat, Dec 17 7:15 PM N Pembroke Pines Charter FL Coral Springs 70 66
Mon, Dec 19 6:00 PM N Cardinal Gibbons FL Coral Springs 78 54
Tue, Dec 20 8:50 PM N Potomac School VA Coral Springs 80 47
  SLAM DUNK AT THE BEACH
Wed, Dec 28 5:00 PM N Blair Academy NJ Cape Henlopen HS (DE) 54 60
  GOVERNOR’S CHALLENGE MARYLAND
Fri, Dec 30 5:00 PM N DeMatha MD Wicomico Civic Center 53 70
  NEW YEAR’S DAY JUMPOFF
Sun, Jan 1 7:30 PM N Rutgers Prep NJ Paterson Catholic HS 78 67
Tue, Jan 3 7:00 PM A Ramapo NJ Ramapo 62 75
Thu, Jan 5 7:00 PM H Paramus Catholic NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 88 56
Fri, Jan 6 7:00 PM H Saddle River Day NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 81 53
Sun, Jan 8 1:30 PM N Archbishop Molloy NY Mt. St. Michael’s (NY) 78 50
Tue, Jan 10 7:00 PM A St. Joseph Regional NJ St. Joseph Regional 62 43
Thu, Jan 12 7:00 PM H Don Bosco Prep NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 50 72
Tue, Jan 17 7:00 PM H DePaul Catholic NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 79 58
  QUINCY SHOOTOUT
Quincy, IL
Fri, Jan 19 4:00 PM N Millard North NE Quincy, IL  87 83 
Sat, Jan 20 4:30 PM N Wasatch Academy UT Quincy, IL 48 65
Tue, Jan 24 7:00 PM H Dwight Englewood NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 80 37
Fri, Jan 27 7:30 PM A Roselle Catholic NJ Roselle Catholic 67 78
Sat, Jan 28 4:15 PM N Jamboree –  Elmwood Park NJ Tenafly 78 46
Mon, Jan 30 7:00 PM A Paramus Catholic NJ Paramus Catholic 72 59
Thu, Feb 2 7:00 PM H St. Joseph Regional NJ Hoehl Gymnasium    
Sat, Feb 4 TBA N Jamboree – Saddle River Day NJ Hackensack    
Sun, Feb 5 4:30 PM H Red Bank Catholic NJ Hoehl Gymnasium    
Tue, Feb 7 7:00 PM A Don Bosco Prep NJ Don Bosco Prep    
Thu, Feb 9 7:00 PM A DePaul Catholic NJ DePaul Catholic    
Sat, Feb 11 TBD   BCCA Semif-finals        
Fri, Feb 17 TBD N BCCA Finals NJ Fairleigh Dickinson Univ.  
Day/Date Time H/A/N Opponent State Venue BC OPP
Wed, Dec 7 5:15 PM A Rutgers Prep NJ Rutgers Prep scr  
Thu, Dec 8 5:30 PM H St. Thomas Aquinas NJ St. Thomas Aquinas scr  
Sun, Dec 11 12:00 PM A Gill St. Bernard NJ Gill St. Bernard scr  
Thu, Dec 15 5:30 PM H Bergen Tech NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 88 25
Sat, Dec 17 11:30 AM H St. Benedict’s Prep NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 56 64
Holiday Tournament
Tue, Dec 27 5:30 PM H St. Peter’s Prep NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 70 77 2OT
Wed, Dec 28 1:00 PM H Ramapo NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 58 52 OT
Tue, Jan 3 5:30 PM A Ramapo NJ Ramapo 69 49
Thu, Jan 5 5:30 PM H Paramus Catholic NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 45 37
Fri, Jan 6 5:30 PM H Saddle River Day NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 83 43
Mon, Jan 9 5:30 PM A St. Thomas Aquinas NJ St. Thomas Aquinas 72 80
Tue, Jan 10 5:30 PM A St. Joseph Regional NJ St. Joseph Regional 61 47
Thu, Jan 12 5:30 PM H Don Bosco Prep NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 59 45
Tue, Jan 17 5:30 PM H DePaul Catholic NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 85 58
Thu, Jan 19 5:30 PM H Paterson Kennedy NJ Paterson Kennedy 63 30
Sat, Jan 21 10:30 AM H Roselle Catholic NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 67 60 
Tue, Jan 24 5:30 PM H Dwight Englewood NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 77 42
Mon, Jan 30 5:30 PM A Paramus Catholic NJ Paramus Catholic 84 61
Wed, Feb 1 5:30 PM H BCCA Tourney – TBD NJ Hoehl Gymnasium    
Thu, Feb 2 5:30 PM H St. Joseph Regional NJ Hoehl Gymnasium    
Sat, Feb 4 TBD   BCCA Tournament NJ      
Tue, Feb 7 5:30 PM A Don Bosco Prep NJ Don Bosco Prep    
Thu, Feb 9 5:30 PM A DePaul Catholic NJ DePaul Catholic    
Sat, Feb 11 TBD N BCCA Semifinals NJ St. Joseph Regional    
Tue, Feb 14 5:30 PM A Clifton NJ Clifton    
Thu, Feb 16 4:30 PM A Blair Academy NJ Blair Academy    
Sat, Feb 18 TBD N BCCA Finals NJ St. Joseph Regional    

 

Day/Date Time H/A/N Opponent State Venue BC OPP
Wed, Dec 7 4:00 PM A Rutgers Prep NJ Rutgers Prep scr  
Thu, Dec 8 4:00 PM H St. Thomas Aquinas NJ Hoehl Gymnasium scr  
Thu, Dec 15 4:00 PM H Bergen Tech NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 59 38
Sat, Dec 17 10:00 AM H St. Benedict’s Prep NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 68 62
Tue, Dec 20 4:00 PM H PCTI NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 64 44
Holiday Tournament
Tue, Dec 27 4:00 PM H St. Peter’s Prep NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 44 56
Wed, Dec 28 2:30 PM H Bergenfield NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 53 37
Tue, Jan 3 4:15 PM A Ramapo NJ Ramapo 69 59
Thu, Jan 5 4:00 PM H Paramus Catholic NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 51 40
Sat, Jan 7 10:00 AM A Bridgewater-Raritan NJ Bridgewater-Raritan 56 44
Tue, Jan 10 4:00 PM A St. Joseph Regional NJ St. Joseph Regional 61 70
Thu, Jan 12 4:00 PM H Don Bosco Prep NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 40 49
Sat, Jan 14 9:00 AM H Barringer NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 67 18
Tue, Jan 17 4:00 PM H DePaul Catholic NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 55 42
Thu, Jan 19 4:00 PM H Paterson Kennedy NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 66 24
Sat, Jan 21 9:00 AM H Roselle Catholic NJ Hoehl Gymnasium  91  41
Tue, Jan 24 4:00 PM H Dwight Englewood NJ Hoehl Gymnasium 59 40
Sat, Jan 28 9:00 AM A Roselle Catholic NJ Roselle Catholic 66 30
Mon, Jan 30 4:00 PM A Paramus Catholic NJ Paramus Catholic    
Wed, Feb 1 4:00 PM A Irvington NJ Irvington    
Thu, Feb 2 4:00 PM H St. Joseph Regional NJ Hoehl Gymnasium    
Sun, Feb 5 TBD   BCCA Tournament NJ TBD    
Tue, Feb 7 4:00 PM A Don Bosco Prep NJ Don Bosco Prep    
Thu, Feb 9 4:00 PM A DePaul Catholic NJ DePaul Catholic    
Sat, Feb 11 TBD N BCCA Semifinal NJ St. Joseph Regional    
Sun, Feb 12 TBD N BCCA Championship NJ St. Joseph Regional    

ROSTERS

# Name Pos Height Year
0 Naiim Parrish G 5’11 10
1 Austin Spencer G 6’3 10
2 Shawn Spencer PG 6’2 10
3 Jaylen Robinson G 6’3 11
4 AJ Wiliams G 6’7 9
5 Terry Copeland F 6’9 11
10 Chidi Nwigwe G 6’7 9
11 Tyler McQuaid PG 5’11 10
12 David Munro F 6’7 10
13 Mikai Klintman PG 6’0 12
14 Rocco Gratale G 5’11 12
15 Austin Sargenti G 5’11 12
20 Brandon Benjamin F 6’8 11
21 Declan Wucherpfennig F 6’6 10
24 Julius Avent G 6’6 9
30 Nehemiah Snell G 6’0 10
No Name
1 Gabe De la Rosa
2 Brandon Michael
3 Nehemiah Snell
4 Jerry Armstrong
5 Jaydon Garcia
10 Jayden Brown
11 Peter Gallo
12 Shayne Walters
15 Sebastian Margono
20 Lockton Walker
21 Sean Cahill
23 Guy Vickers
24 Julius Avent
25 Alex Neunzig
31 Angelo Bellizzi
 
 
 
No Name
0 Jake Behrens
2 Caleb Williams
3 DeAndre Orgil
4 Anner Hernandez
5 Brandon Wilson
10 Max Nizza
11 Luis Franco
13 Devin Hasan
14 Zack Behrens
21 Jack McCann
24 Mikey McMahon
25 Logan Starza
32 Andrew Castillo
33 Grayson Pitcock
35 Christian Brewton
 
 
 
 

DIRECTIONS

School Address
Caldwell College
120 Bloomfield Avenue, Caldwell, NJ
Cora Springs City Gym
2501 Coral Springs Dr, Coral Springs, FL
CURE Insurance Arena 81 Hamilton Avenue, Trenton, NJ
DePaul Catholic 1512 Alps Road, Wayne, NJ
Don Bosco Prep 492 Franklin Turnpike, Ramsey, NJ
Elizabeth HS – Dunn Center (Var) 151 Pearl St. Elizabeth, NJ
Elizabeth HS – Joseph Battin School #4 (JV) 300 South Broad St. Elizabeth, NJ
Elizabeth HS – JVJ Stern Acad. School #92 (Fr) 237 South Broad St. Elizabeth, NJ
FDU-Rothman Center 100 University Plaza Dr., Hackensack, NJ
Franklin Twp. HS  500 Elizabeth Ave, Somerset, NJ
Gil St. Bernard’s 25 St. Bernard’s Road, Gladstone, NJ
Hackensack HS 135 1st St., Hackensack, NJ
Iona College 715 North Avenue, New Rochelle, NY
Kean University 1000 Morris Ave, Union, NJ
Paramus Catholic 425 Paramus Road, Paramus, NJ
Paterson Kennedy 61-127 Preakness Avenue, Paterson, NJ
Ramapo 331 George Street, Franklin Lakes, NJ
RWJ Barnabas Health Arena 1245 Old Freehold Rd, Toms River, NJ
Jersey Mike’s Arena (The RAC) 83 Rockefeller Road, Piscataway, NJ
St. Joseph Regional 40 Chestnut Ridge Rd, Montvale, NJ
St. Thomas Aquinas 1 Tingley Lane. Edison, NJ
Teaneck 100 Elizabeth Avenue, Teaneck, NJ
Tenafly HS 19 Columbus Drive, Tenafly, NJ